Fairfax County

Board of Supervisors

Fairfax County has an elected Board of Supervisors consisting of nine members elected by district, plus a chairman elected at-large.
12000 Government Center Parkway
Suite 551
Fairfax  Virginia  22035-0065
United States
(703) 324-3187 Website URL Contact Board of Supervisors, RSS - Board of Supervisors Meeting Highlights

Department of Planning and Zoning

The Fairfax County Department of Planning and Zoning provides proposals, advice and assistance on land use, development review and zoning issues to those who make decisions on such issues in Fairfax County.
12055 Government Center Parkway
Fairfax  Virginia  22035-5505
United States
Website URL

Department of Transportation

The Department of Transportation plans, coordinates and implements a multi-modal transportation system for Fairfax County.
4050 Legato Road
4th Floor
Fairfax  Virginia  22033
United States
(703) 877-5600 Website URL